It’s so Savvy

Drum roll, please…

I’m happy to announce that I’ve begun writing for The Savvy Source for Parents. I will be sharing ideas, events, and information about all things Nashville. You can read about local book nooks and now you can check out some of the best things about fall for kids in Nashville. Sign up to have the Nashville articles sent right to your inbox (about every other week.)

Not in Nashville? Check out The Savvy Source anyway.  Your city may be a featured city. In addition to the city channels, The Savvy Source features some great parenting articles. Check it out!

 

2 responses to “It’s so Savvy

  1. Brigid I am so excited for you! I understand the anxiety of putting your creative work out there for judgement, so I am super proud for you. In fact, I just did a cartwheel.
    Keep up your wonderful writing. Cheers to you!

Leave a Reply

