Inside the Frame: Spring

Shab and I started Inside the Frame to practice our skills and widen our vision. Shab has been patient with me while I went on hiatus from my camera for a few months. I tried a few times to shoot, but wasn’t feeling it and wasn’t happy with what I captured.

I’m happy to be back and hope that the warm weather and sunshine will keep me inspired. The theme this week was Spring. If you have a photo to add, please join the blog hop at the bottom of Shab’s post.

The linky will be up for a few weeks. Feel free to add your photos to our Facebook page.

3 responses to “Inside the Frame: Spring

  1. Those flowers are amazing. Love the photos! (and the flowers look great in your header too!)

Leave a Reply

