Delurk! Delurk!

For the first time ever, I am on the ball enough to participate in Delurking Day! Delurking Day? What is Delurking Day, you ask? Simple, it’s a day when all you folks who quietly read without ever commenting get a chance to comment so I know who you are! Since I ramble on about the inner workings of my mind and such, it’s only polite to show yourself so I know who I’m talking to. Okay? Thanks. (It’s easy and painless. Promise.) And it will make me smile.

10 responses to “Delurk! Delurk!

  1. I happened upon your blog today from Michelle Smiles. I about peed my pants when I read about the easy bake oven a few posts back. My daughter got one for Christmas and I couldn’t believe the size of the cakes either! The sugar cookies are hilarious, about the size of a pea. It was so funny, they weren’t kidding when they printed “food shown larger than actual size” on the mixes! But OMG, she was so proud of the silly thing!
    A helpful hint: I saw that you can get recipies for mixes online rather than buying the expensive store bought versions.
    Love your blog.
    Debbie

    • The cookies. We have stalled on the cookies. She wanted to make them to give to friends. I told her some things were OK to keep for yourself… Thanks for the heads up on the mixes! Thanks so much for stopping by.

  2. Well, it’s only my second time ever, so don’t feel bad.

    I’m a little new here, but I’ll definitely be back, and regularly. Happy Delurking Day!

  3. It may not be surprising that I read your blog, but it may surprise you that I think about what you write here at random times throughout my day. Your words just seem to stick with me. Thanks for sharing your gift of writing with me (and the world).

  4. Delurk delurk.
    I’m trying to comment more regular in general… sometimes succeeding sometimes not.

  5. Your writing is a gift and I look forward to every post. You have talent and I’m not just saying that because I am your mother. Keep it up. Maggie and Nick will have a rich treasure to read when they are older.

  6. You are the greatest!

  7. okay….Happy DeLurking Day…..you know I’m always lurking….Some of us are Math and Science people….I can’t write a lick….girl you have it going on and you keep me so entertained….Love you bunches..D

Leave a Reply

