Giveaway!

Ready for a first?

It’s a giveaway. Here. Ha! You ready? (I was going to wait until I redesigned my site, but alas, that hasn’t happened yet and the holidays are coming. So here we go.) Oooh, maybe I’ll do another one after the redesign…

This giveaway is for $50 worth of monogramming and/or merchandise from Sweet Pea Embroidery. All you have to do is visit Sweet Pea Embroidery, and leave a comment below telling me what your favorite item is. You can tweet this for an extra entry, but please leave an additional comment. Easy peasy. I will randomly pick a number from a hat, because I’m old school like that.

This contest will end on Thursday at midnight. Winner will be announced on Friday, Nov 26th.

(Did I forget anything?)

This contest is closed. Jessica Pittman is the lucky winner!

10 responses to “Giveaway!

  1. Love the Sweet Pea site and can’t wait to visit again to see all the selections. So far, my favorite item is the embroidered burp cloth. When my children were babies, we could not have enough of these. Your designs are perky and colorful – a nice change from pastel bunnies. Keep up the beautiful work!

  2. Love it all – but really love the hot pink luggage tag with blue. I am looking forward to some wedding items. Daughter and I will be looking for some neat bridesmaid gifts.

  3. I love the diaper covers, but as my sister is having her 3rd BOY, I’ll have to pick something more “manly!” 😉

  4. LOVE the luggage tags and cosmetic kit (check’s in the mail)! Am looking longingly at the aprons…do you only carry child sizes?

  5. The blankets with the sweet baby names are my favorite! So glad you’re back stitching so I can order more!

  6. Well, with 3 girls of my own, I will always be a SUCKER for the eyelet diaper covers! One of my favorites of their baby/toddler years – so sweet and useful. I have loved my own and they make great gifts!!!

  7. Babies like monograms!

  8. I would love anything with the Russian font!
    How about obstreperous? According to the googles:
    беспокойный

  9. I love the swaddle blankets and the bloomers that are on the site

  10. Well, I just LOVE the eyelet bloomers. If I had a baby girl, I’d have to buy 20.

Leave a Reply

