Inside the Frame: Red

These photos are part of a project called Inside the Frame. Each week we have a theme to practice our skills and widen our vision. This week’s theme was red.

(Because I can’t post the linky due to code restrictions – blergh – please check out Shab’s site for the linky.)  Join us on Facebook to find out next week’s theme.

One response to “Inside the Frame: Red

  1. Love your pictures this week! I think the shoes and the mailbox are my favorites! I love those shoes, and the story they tell. Did you see my fire hydrant? Not sure why your mailbox reminded me of my hydrant. I posted it to the flickr page, but almost wish I had included it in the post.

Leave a Reply

