sweet treat

The children got to make donuts today as part of a school auction event we bid on back in the fall. I think I’ll let the photos tell the story.

They scrounged for every last sprinkle. We brought home two big boxes of donuts. I feel it is my duty as their mother to eat them all so they don’t get tummy aches.

4 responses to “sweet treat

  1. I don’t know which is sweeter — those donuts, or your kids making them together. What a special experience. You captured it wonderfully.

  2. YUMMM! What a sweet treat! I agree with Rebecca. Let me know if you need help with those donuts…

Leave a Reply

