39-45/365

Feb 7    39/365    Night crew

Feb 8      40/365      iPhone drawing (p.s. stop pressing so hard!)

Feb 9     41/365        Berries

Feb 10    42/365  Mmmmm. Avocado.

Feb 11    43/365  “Flowers match flowers.”

Feb 12    44/365     Loot

Feb 13   45/365     Concentration

8 responses to “39-45/365

  1. Excellent set of photos…..love the boots. Very nice.

  2. Nice group! I like the reflection in Night Crew and the sun in Maggie’s hair in Concentration. Your snow-covered berries look like a Christmas card, and there’s that avocado by the spoonful you just mentioned over at my place. Good ones.

  3. oohhh I love these pictures! I agree with Rebecca! Call Hallmark with those berries!

  4. I think I could eat avocado DAILY!

Leave a Reply

