Happy New Year

New Year news: I have started another blog! (Because what the world needs is more of me. Right?)

Seriously though, go check it out. It’s sure to morph by the hour day. eagerandanxious.com – because eager and anxious definitely aren’t the same.

I will continue to post my parenting memoirs for my children here. And I am adding a Weekly Winners photography post here on Sundays of my favorite photos from the week.

Eager and Anxious will be a “me” place as opposed to this, which will remain my “mommy” place. My Write of Passage posts will move, as well as any other writing exercises I take on.

Oh, and I may* cuss at the other place.

(*Already did, just because I can.)

Hope to see you here and there. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

