Gluey

Well, I peeled wallpaper most of the morning. And Mike and I finished the rest tonight. We have decidedly different styles of wallpaper removal. I’m trying to remember that I’m not always right. (There is that 1% of the time when I’m wrong…)

Anyway, my brain is fried from thinking all day. (What else are you supposed to do when staring at a wall and picking at glue?)

And I’m writing this on my phone, so forgive my brevity.

NaBloPoMo is making me a tad grumpy right now. Deep thoughts, tomorrow. OK?

Leave a Reply

