ummm, hi

So, hi.  Yeah, it’s been awhile.  And this is about to be a failed attempt at reconnecting.

Life has been a little busier than usual around here.  I had plenty of things to talk about, just not enough time to sit down and get it all out.  And now I don’t remember what I was going to say.

This is just to say that all is well.  Nothing new or horrible has been going on.

The next two weeks have a lot in store – my 20-year high school reunion, an ENT visit for Maggie, a neurology appointment for Nicholas, and Maggie’s first day of kindergarten, just to name a few.

If I can gather my thoughts, I might hit on a few topics that now seem like ancient history from last week.  Or I might just move forward.

For this moment, I’m going to break up a fight about Legos and get breakfast started.

Leave a Reply

