I’ve been warned…

DSC_0766 I can’t be positive, but I’m pretty sure this laundry basket was left as a warning to me.  Or maybe it randomly made it’s way up a flight of stairs and was abandoned in a place that happens to be near this:

you think this is messy?

We are having friends over tomorrow.  This was fair warning that all of my crap needs to find a place to go or it will end up in a basket.  I really need to look into a roll-top desk, or maybe some cabinets with doors. 😉

(But in my defense, I have already scrubbed the dreaded shower so it sparkles.  I’m talking about scrubbing grout with a toothbrush…)

One response to “I’ve been warned…

  1. Yay!! Sparkling shower. How I dread bathroom cleaning.

Leave a Reply

