Ugh.

You remember me? The one who hates puke? I know. I know. No one really likes puke. But, me, over here, I have a phobia of it.

And my daughter has puked 7 times today.

No fever. Not strep. No idea why. Just some gasrtro bug here to ruin the day.

She has been sleeping now for about 20 minutes and already woke up once having a nightmare about throwing up.

I’m quite sure I will be having those nightmares soon.

Here’s to hoping no other children at the party or visiting family members (or resident family members, for that matter) get bitten by this nasty, nasty bug.

Leave a Reply

