my bookshelf

I just added a Bookshelf page to my site.  I am still adding to the About page (as in I need a photo of myself.  Yes, I know this.  Working on it.)  But how better to get to know someone than to take a peek at their bookshelf?  So these are some things I have recently read, am reading or re-reading, and hope to read soon.

Which brings me to the book that sparked the idea.  Or, rather,  the blog that started the idea.   Tsh from Simple Mom has a  book club  that I recently stumbled across.  I picked up Last Child in the Woods – Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder from the library which is the June selection.  I am interested to see how the discussion goes.

Care to join me?

One response to “my bookshelf

  1. Brig,
    Sounds interesting. I’d being willing to join in with you.

Leave a Reply

