blissdom

Umm, let’s see. I’m at a blogging conference. (Blissdom09) It’s the first night I’ve been away from my 2-year-old.  The sixth night I have been away from my 4 1/2 year-old.  (Two nights with my parents for the birth of my son.  Three nights spent on vacation with my parents.)  I am totally missing out on the festivities going on downstairs, and I am totally OK with that.  I am relishing in being alone, in a room, not listening for anyone.  Nothing, short of the fire alarm, is going to get me out of bed tonight.  Woo hoo!

I am too out of it to go into anything deep, but since I missed posting yesterday I didn’t want anyone to worry.  I have so much to talk about, but that will have to wait for tomorrow.

Sleep tight!

Leave a Reply

