growing so fast

For those of you checking me out on your readers, it’s worth a click if you haven’t seen my new photo.  My children have actually aged a bit since the last photo (which was taken 14 months ago…) and now I feel up to date.   I love looking at the new image.  It makes me smile.

6 responses to “growing so fast

  1. I really enjoy this updated photo of the kids. You captured a special moment. Mom

  2. They look like twins! Adorable.

  3. I LOVE the new photo!

  4. Looks like I need to figure out how to make my name “blue” too…

  5. So sweet… Many they look like you!!

  6. Ok, that was supposed to be MAN they look like you. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

