Holiday

I took a holiday last night to attend my monthly writer’s group.  So I missed my first blog and broke my string.  At least now the pressure is off.  I am remembering all too well today why I pretty much gave up drinking wine.  It was great fun last night.  More on the miserable side this morning.  But with this reminder fresh on my brain, I will go another 7 years or so until I forget again…

So I’m going to lick my wounds today, get some rest, and I’ll be back tonight with a wonderful post.

(Note: I attempted to post this early this morning, and just realized I hit the wrong button…)

Leave a Reply

